Book Now

Cherokee National Forest

The Cherokee National Forest is a large National Forest created on June 14, 1920 and managed by the U.S. Forest Service and encompassing some 655,598 acres.The Cherokee National Forest headquarters are located in Cleveland, Tennessee.

Red Clay State Park

Red Clay State Historic Park is a state park located in southern Bradley County, Tennessee. The park is also listed as an interpretive center along the Cherokee Trail of Tears. It encompasses 263 acres of land and is located just above the Tennessee-Georgia stateline.

Museum Center at Five Points

The Museum Center at Five Points is a history museum in Cleveland, Tennessee which features exhibits on the history of the local region.The museum features one permanent exhibit, The River of Time, which traces the history of Cleveland and Bradley County.

Outland Expeditions - Day Adventures

The Ocoee River has two sections available for whitewater rafting... the upper or olympic section and the middle or traditional section. You can raft each section in a half-day or combine them for a full day of Ocoee River whitewater rafting goodness.